Contact Us

We would like to thank all of the colleges and departments for their generous support of the Undergraduate Research Conference.

For general questions about the URC:

URC Committee

The research conference is directed by a committee with representatives from a variety of colleges and departments. The current committee is composed of:

Dr. Erin Banks
Assistant Dean, Office of Undergraduate Research

Dr. Erik Byker
Department of Reading and Elementary Education
Dr. Nhi Cao
Program Coordinator, Office of Undergraduate Education
Dr. Luke Donovan
Department of Kinesiology
Dr. Abasifreke Ebong
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Dr. Colleen Hammelman
Department of Geography and Earth Sciences
Ryan Harris
Atkins Library
Dr. Tamara Johnson
Academic Planning and Analysis
Dr. Malin Pereira
Department of English and Executive Director of the Honors College
Sharon Reichard
Atkins Library
Jessica Robinson
Ph.D. Candidate in Curriculum & Instruction: Urban Education
Dr. Diane Zablotsky
Director of Levine Scholars Program and Department of Gerontology